Walking Men

walking-men-2323-small.jpg

4 Responses to “Walking Men”

  1. leisa stroud Says:

    hi i honey bunnie. XXOleisa love to the fam. 76 broadway #414 newport R.I. 02840

  2. leisa stroud Says:

    i’m really bad at working this computer!!! i hope you get some info.

  3. westernqueensland Says:

    Miss You Sis

  4. westernqueensland Says:

    This is an interesting picture for you to contact me on, being as it is half upside down, right outside of my new job, and has the inversion and brightness that reflects our relationship (you are bright, I am upsidedown). I’ll try and call you today. I’ll write you really soon. I’ll love you always.

Leave a Reply

